2023-2024 RESIDENTS IN INTERNAL MEDICINE



Dr. Andrew Lesser **Chief Resident**



Dr. Tyler Loomer Chief Resident



Dr. Erin Steiner **Chief Resident**



3rd Year Resident



Dr. Chris Van Hove 3rd Year Resident



2nd Year Resident





1st Year Resident



1st Year Resident



Dr. Kanchan Hulasare 3rd Year Resident



Dr. Leah Williams 3rd Year Resident



Dr. Danielle Mangine 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Jesse Abelson 1st Year Resident



Dr. Carolyn Lussenhop 1st Year Resident





Dr. Mackenzie Maki 3rd Year Resident



Dr. Erik Engelsgjerd 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Daniel Pollmann 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Elizabeth Bade 1st Year Resident





Dr. Shilpa Paul 3rd Year Resident



Dr. Adam Greer 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Adam Poquette 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Patrick Brennan 1st Year Resident



Dr. Hannah Schull 1st Year Resident



Dr. Lauren Clements 3rd Year Resident



Dr. Ellie Schroer 3rd Year Resident



Dr. Madison Hahn 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Cassie Roeder 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Nathan Holthaus 1st Year Resident



Dr. Rachel Sweet 1st Year Resident

Allina Health i ABBOTT NORTHWESTERN HOSPITAL



Dr. Tina Techar 3rd Year Resident



Dr. Emma Leirdahl 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Hayley Turch 2nd Year Resident



Dr. Morgan Kelly 1st Year Resident



Dr. Alison Vecellio 1st Year Resident









Dr. Leeore Levinstein



Dr. Charlie Warner





Dr. Rebecca Windschitl















Dr. Alison LeVahn

